Officials

Officials   
Borough Manager
Gary L. Wells26 Smock Avegwells@albionborough.org756-3660
 
Mayor of Albion:
Jason White59 North Streetjwhite@albionborough.org440-1476
 
Council Members:
Sam Steff, President39 Washington Streetssteff@albionborough.org881-5676
Scott Seaton, Vice President24 Washington Streetsseaton@albionborough.org920-2019
Becky Marshall, Council Member24 Washington Streetbmarshall@albionborough.org756-3660
Rick Irvine, Council Member147 West State Street859-0337
Jason Harayda, Council Member14 Jackson Avenuejharayda@albionborough.org609-234-5895
Greg Hemmis, Council Member202 East Pearl Streetghemmis@albionborough.org722-1627
William Altman, Council Member54 Umburn Drivebaltman@albionborough.org323-6940

Committees: 
Budget & Finance/PensionFire-Police Safety, Emergency Mgt
Sam Steff
Bill Altman
Greg Hemmis
Greg Hemmis
Rick Irvine
Bill Altman
Comm. Mtg 4th Wednesday at 3 PMComm. Mtg
2nd Tuesday at 3 PM
 
Parks and Building---------->
Scott Seaton-----------
Rebecca Marshall-----------
Jason Harayda-----------
Comm. Mtg3rd Wednesday at 4 PM
Water and SewerStreets, Light, Sidewalks and Storm Sewers
Scott Seaton
Jason Harayda
Sam Steff
Comm. Mtg
3rd Thursday at 3:30 PM
Personnel Committee
Comm. Mtg. 3rd Tuesday at 4 PM
Rick Irvine
Greg Hemmis
Bill Altman,

Council president serves as an ex officio member of all committees

Print Friendly, PDF & Email