Officials

Officials   
Borough Manager
Gary L. Wells26 Smock Avegwells@albionborough.org756-3660
 
Mayor of Albion:
Jason White59 North Streetjwhite@albionborough.org440-1476
 
Council Members:
Sam Steff, President39 Washington Streetssteff@albionborough.org881-5676
Scott Seaton, Vice President24 Washington Streetsseaton@albionborough.org920-2019
Becky Marshall, Council Member24 Washington Streetbmarshall@albionborough.org756-3660
Rick Irvine, Council Member147 West State Street859-0337
Jason Harayda, Council Member14 Jackson Avenuejharayda@albionborough.org609-234-5895
Greg Hemmis, Council Member202 East Pearl Streetghemmis@albionborough.org756-0823
William Altman, Council Member54 Umburn Drivebaltman@albionborough.org323-6940

Committees: 
Budget & Finance/PensionFire-Police Safety, Emergency Mgt
Rebecca MarshallRebecca Marshall
Jason HaraydaGregory Hemmis
Bill AltmanSam Steff
 
Parks and BuildingEquipment, Tools, and Supplies
Scott Seaton-----------
Rick Irvine-----------
Gregory Hemmis-----------
 
Water and SewerStreets, Light, Sidewalks and Storm Sewers
Scott SeatonScott Seaton
Jason HaraydaRick Irvine
Rick IrvineGregory Hemmis
 
Executive Committee
Sam Steff, President
Scott Seaton, Vice President
Bill Altman, President
Pro-tem

Council president serves as an ex officio member of all committees

Print Friendly, PDF & Email