Borough Manager
Gary L. Wells26 Smock Ave756-3660
Mayor of Albion:
Jason White59 North Street440-1476
Council Members:
Sam Steff, President39 Washington Street881-5676
Scott Seaton, Vice President24 Washington Street920-2019
Becky Marshall, Council Member24 Washington Street756-3660
Rick Irvine, Council Member147 West State Street859-0337
Jason Harayda, Council Member14 Jackson Avenue609-234-5895
Greg Hemmis, Council Member202 East Pearl Street756-0823
William Altman, Council Member54 Umburn Drive323-6940

Budget & Finance/PensionFire-Police Safety, Emergency Mgt
Rebecca MarshallRebecca Marshall
Jason HaraydaGregory Hemmis
Bill AltmanSam Steff
Parks and BuildingEquipment, Tools, and Supplies
Scott Seaton-----------
Rick Irvine-----------
Gregory Hemmis-----------
Water and SewerStreets, Light, Sidewalks and Storm Sewers
Scott SeatonScott Seaton
Jason HaraydaRick Irvine
Rick IrvineGregory Hemmis
Executive Committee
Sam Steff, President
Scott Seaton, Vice President
Bill Altman, President

Council president serves as an ex officio member of all committees

Print Friendly, PDF & Email